skip to Main Content

The supervisory board has been instated since the start of the project and is meeting at least twice a year.

All PIs and Partners and a delegation of two roulating ESRs form the board together.

The composition of the SuperCol Supervisory Board is as follows:

Dr. Peter Zijlstra (Chair; Eindhoven University of Technology)

Deputy coordinator        
Dr. Maria Ada Malvindi (HiQ-nano)

Project manager              
Berend van den Berge (Eindhoven University of Technology)

ESR Supervisors                
Prof. Ilja Voets (Eindhoven University of Technology)
Prof. Johan Hofkens (KU Leuven)
Dr. Susana Rocha (KU Leuven)
Prof. Katharina Landfester (Max Planck Institute for Polymer Research)
Prof. Pier Paola Pompa (University of Salento)
Dr. Jeppe Fock (Blusense Diagnostics)
Dr. Rodolphe Marie (Denmark Technical University)
Dr. Kim Mortensen (Denmark Technical University)
Prof. Frank Scheffold (University of Fribourg)
Prof. Guillermo Acuna (University of Fribourg)
Dr. Emanuela Zaccarelli (University of Rome La Sapienza)

ESR representatives (to be elected, rotated yearly)
Two fellows from the network

Partner representatives
Sander den Hoedt (Delmic)
Dr Jianfang Wang (Nanoseedz)
Dr. Daan van der Zwaag (DSM)
Dr. Matthias Reuss (Abberior)
Dr. Kahina Ouchaou (Stahl)
Sylvain Schoeffter (EMRS)
Dr. Karlijn Bastiaansen (ttopstart)
Harm Ikink (Element C)
Prof. Menno Prins (Helia Biomonitoring)

Back To Top